The girls you loved reading about in the pages of Radio Comix's Mangaphile are back
for their first all new, full color graphic novel! With three brand new stories and three
remastered stories, the girls dive right back into the world of strange, supernatural and
down right crazy antics, from babysitting evil cats, killer starfish, junk food nightmares
and 80s cartoons come to life.

The girls must try to balance the insane with the mundane.

"Chibi Introduction"
"Rosemary's Baby"
"Supernatural Sleepover"
"Just Desserts"
"Starfish Begone!"
"Koi Fish Chaos"

Autographed Artist Edition Buy Now!

Book Only Version! Buy Here On Amazon!